If you’re having trouble getting insurance for your hybrid cat, then this is the place for you! I am not making this shit up, folks!  Though, I suppose they’re a drastic improvement to those old-fashioned wood-burning cats.  Those held man back for hundreds of thousands of years until he finally invented the match.  It’s hard to light a wood-burning cat when you’re chasing it around the cave with two rocks you’re trying to spark.  They don’t care for that much.  And don’t even get me started on the coal burners!  You haven’t lived until you’ve come home to your chimney sweep pushing your cat around like a dust mop, with a 5-foot bottle brush up its ass.  The sounds are legendary.

Me, myself, I can’t wait until they finally make a Hydrogen cell model.

Hybrid Cat Breeds – Hybrid Cat News & Info.

